Chakras in Yoga

Through inward attunement, the antiquated yogis could see the enthusiastic premise of all issue. The seven chakras or vitality focuses contain their model of the fiery or inconspicuous body. Each chakra is situated along the spine, beginning at the base and running upwards to the crown of the head. These "spinning circles of light" each emanate a particular shading and profound quality and are related with comparing mental, physical, and passionate states important for the improvement of the entire individual. The seven chakras in Yoga are as follows.

  • Muladhara or Root Chakra
  • Svadhisthana or Sacral Chakra
  • Manipura Chakra
  • Anahata Chakra
  • Vissudha Chakra
  • Ajna Chakra
  • Sahasrara Chakra

Related Conference of Chakras in Yoga

Chakras in Yoga Conference Speakers