Reach Us +441414719275
Editorial Board Members - Journal of Neuroscience and Neuropharmacology

Journal of Neuroscience and Neuropharmacology
Open Access

Like us on:

OMICS International organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific Societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Open Access Journals gaining more Readers and Citations
700 Journals and 15,000,000 Readers Each Journal is getting 25,000+ Readers

This Readership is 10 times more when compared to other Subscription Journals (Source: Google Analytics)
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board

Ana Maria Sebastiao
Director Institute of Pharmacology and Neurosciences
Faculty of Medicine and Unit of Neurosciences
Institute of Molecular Medicine
University of Lisbon, Portugal
University of Lisbon
Hari Shanker Sharma
Director of Research 
Department of Surgical Sciences
University Hospital
Uppsala University
SE-75185 Uppsala


Uppsala University
Kelly T Dineley
Department of Neurology
Director, Rodent In Vivo Assessment Core
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, Texas


University of Texas
Natalia V. Gulyaeva
Department of Functional Biochemistry of the Nervous System,
Institute of Higher Nervous Activity & Neurophysiology,
Russian Academy of Sciences,


Moscow State University
Gen Matsumoto
Gen Matsumoto
Associate Professor
Nagasaki University School of Medicine


Nagasaki University
Arturo Ortega
Arturo Ortega
Department of Toxicology
Kenia Pardo Pena
Laboratory of Neurophysiology and Neurochemistry
Department of Cellular and Molecular Biology
CUCBA, University of Guadalajara
Jalisco, Mexico


University of Guadalajara
Hassaan Tohid

Hassaan Tohid
Department of Neurology/Psychiatry
David Geffen School of Medicine,
Sepulveda VA Ambulatory Care Center and Nursing Home
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) ï»¿
VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System
3533 Valley View Court Fairfield,

University of California
Shekher Mohan

Shekher Mohan
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Science and Research
School of Pharmacy
Marshall University
Tel: 304-696-7371

Marshall University
Amit Mishra
Cellular and Molecular Neurobiology Unit
IIT Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
Amgad S. Hanna

Amgad S. Hanna
Associate professor of Neurosurgery,
Department of Neurological Surgery,
Nerve program director, Department of Neurosurgery,
University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA.

University of Wisconsin-Madison