Association Consultative et promotionnelle des Pharmaciens Hospitaliers de la region Rhne-Alpes (ACOPHRA)

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Association Consultative et promotionnelle des Pharmaciens Hospitaliers de la region Rhne-Alpes (ACOPHRA)

The ACOPHRA was made in 1986 by merger of two affiliations: the ACOPPRA (Consultative Association of Pharmacists and Promotional Residents of the Rhône-Alpes Region), resident Pharmacists Association established in 1977 and APHRA (Hospital Association of Pharmacists Rhône-Alpes), a relationship of drug specialists directors set up in 1983.

In 2012, it incorporated 150 healing center drug specialists rehearsing in a wide range of open and private organizations in the district. Modern Associate individuals are 40 in number. It consists of active members, Associates, honorary members and benefactors. Its headquarters are in Pharmacy of Saint Joseph Hospital Lyon, France.

The primary reason for the ACOPHRA is to contend in an intentionally local structure for ceaseless preparing of healing facility drug specialists. This requires, bury alia, the association of four yearly gatherings concentrated on particular subjects; nowadays can appear as trades of discussions concentrated on presentations of individual encounters.

Dr. Emmanuel Brad is the president of ACOPHRA. There is a scientific council of ACOPHRA consisting of 11 members. The scientific council recommends policies and procedures for the association. It advises the association in preparing various training program modules. ACOPHRA: GASTRO is an event the association is going to organize in upcoming week. The association also gives training in quality and risk management. Acophra also awards the Thesis Prize best work of internal pharmacy. The thesis is presented at ACOPHRA Day which is celebrated on June 16 every year.

Read More»