Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University

Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University also called B. N. Mandal University is situated at the district headquarters, Madhepura which adds glory to the educational atmosphere of this district. It was established in 1992. It is a regional university famous for its quality teaching across the state. It also acts as an affiliating institution and offers a plethora of undergraduate, graduate and PhD programs through its constituent as well as affiliated colleges and institutes located in Madhepura and nearby cities. List of Colleges affiliated with the B. N. Mandal University • Adrash College Madhepura Bihar • Alsamsh Milia DegreeCollege Araria Bihar • Anuplal Yadav College Supaul Bihar • Araria College Araria Bihar • B N C College Godda Purnea Bihar • B N M V College Madhipura Bihar • B N Mandal University Madhepura Bihar • Balrampur Pg College Balrampur Katihar Bihar • Banwari Shankar College Saharsa Bihar • Bharat Savak SamajCollege Supaul Bihar • Brij Mohan Thakur Law College Godda Purnea Bihar • C K M Law College Araria Bihar • C M Science College Madhepura Bihar • D S College Katihar Bihar • Degree College Supaul Bihar • Forbesganj College Forbesganj Araria Bihar • G L M College Banmankhi Purnia Bihar • H S College Madhepura Bihar • K B Jha College Katihar Bihar • K B Womens College Madhepura Bihar • K P College Murliganj Madhepura Bihar • Kalawati Degree College Araria Bihar • L N M S College Birpur Supaul Bihar • M H M College Sonbarsa Saharsa Bihar • M J M Mahila College Katihar Bihar • M L Arya College Kasba Purnia Bihar • M L D P K Yadav College Araria Bihar • M L T College Saharsa Bihar • Madhepura College Madhepura Bihar • Mahila College Purnea Godda Bihar • Marwari College Kishanganj Bihar • Mohamed Hussain AzadNational DegreeCollege Kishanganj Bihar • Nehru College Bahadurganj Kishanganj Bihar • Nirmali College Nirmali Saharsa Bihar • P G Centre Saharsa Bihar • Parvati Science College Madhepura Bihar • Purnea College Godda Purnea Bihar • Purnea Mahila College Godda Purnea Bihar • R D S College Salmari Katihar Bihar • R Jha Mahila College Saharsa Bihar • R K K College Godda Purnea Bihar • R L College Godda Purnea Bihar • R M M Law College Saharsa Bihar • R P M College Madhepura Bihar • Rajendra Mishra College Saharsa Bihar • Ratan Kali ShahWomen College Kishanganj Bihar • Ravinandan Mishra MemorialLaw College Saharsa Bihar • S N S Mahila College Madhepura Bihar • S N S R K S College Saharsa Bihar • Sitaram Chamria DegreeCollege Katihar Bihar • Surya N SinghYadav College Purnia Bihar • Suryadev Law College Katihar Bihar • T P College Madhepura Bihar • U V K College Madhepura Bihar • University PG Department Madhepura Bihar • Yadunandan Pawitri DegreeCollege Araria Bihar