Bilaspur University

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Bilaspur University

Bilaspur University is a State University which has been established by the Gazette notification on 03.02.2012 of Chhattisgarh Act No 07, 2012. The jurisdiction of Bilaspur University is extended to 05 districts namely: revenue districts of Bilaspur, Mungeli, Korba, Janjgir Champa and Raigarh. The University is situated on Old High Court Building, Near Gandhi Chowk Bilaspur city. There are nearly 168 Govt. and private colleges affiliated in the 05 districts of Chhattisgarh State which together constitute the jurisdiction of Bilaspur University. The colleges carry out undergraduate and postgraduate studies in different streams of Science, Arts, Commerce, Law and Education and Centres of research. The University plans to develop innovative and professional instructional programmes to cater the needs of students of the State of Chhattisgarh. The main objective of the University is to create an ambience for quality teaching-learning and skill development and its up-gradation as well as to support students in developing competency in their respective fields of study to participate in emerging global economic opportunities. The University’s vision is towards an excellence through Equity, Access and Quality Education. The mission aims to create, disseminate and advance knowledge, through instructional and Inter disciplinary and collaborative researches.