Communication University of Shanxi

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Communication University of Shanxi

Founded in 1983, Communication University of Shanxi is a public higher education institution located in the large city of Jinzhong (population range of 1,000,000-5,000,000 inhabitants), Shanxi. Officially accredited/recognized by the Department of Education, Shanxi Province, Communication University of Shanxi is a coeducational higher education institution. Communication University of Shanxi offers courses and programs leading to officially recognized higher education degrees such as bachelor degrees in several areas of study. Communication University of Shanxi also provides several academic and non-academic facilities and services to students including a library, as well as administrative services About academics/campuses/affiliated colleges
Shanxi university has various departments Founded in March, 2001, Business College of Shanxi University was approved to be an independent college by China’s Ministry of Education and Shanxi Government. Located in a historic, cultural and famous city Taiyuan, with a history of more than 2,500 years, the college covers 66.7 hectares and mainly recruits students from Shanxi Province, and other provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China. Up to now, there are 16,900 students and 1,134 faculty, among which the number of full-time teachers is 829. Currently there are three secondary schools— Accounting School, Management School, and Information School; 10 departments, including E-commerce Department, Department of Culture and Communication, Law Department, Department of Foreign Languages, Department of Art and Design, Department of Physical Education, Department of Economics, Department of Music, Ideological and Political Teaching and Study Department, and Basic Teaching Department, with 68 college undergraduate majors and specialties and the system of academic disciplines in which management science, economics and literature are the mainly body the other disciplines have also been established. School of civil College of liberal arts School of history and culture School of philosophy and sociology School of politics and public administration College of foreign languages College of educational science School of economics and management Law School of SXU School of Mathematical Sciences School of computer and information technology

Solidified Single-Mode Single-frequency Green Laser Research and Application of Stability of Low-degree Colored Liquor Research and Industrial Application of Key Lemery with Mirabilite Method Production Technology Research and Application of New Photosensitive Hydrolytic Color-fading Materials Research on Optical Field Entangled State and Continuous Variable Quantum Communications Outline of Deng Xiaoping’s Ideology on Productivity Theory of Global Nationalism in Modern Times