Daeshin University

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Daeshin University

Established in 1950, Daeshin University is a private higher education institution located in the large town of Gyeongsan (population range of 50,000-249,999 inhabitants), North Gyeongsang. Officially accredited/recognized by the Ministry of Education, Korea, Daeshin University is a coeducational higher education institution. Daeshin University offers courses and programs leading to officially recognized higher education degrees such as bachelor degrees in several areas of study. Anyang University is a private university in Korea. Courses consist of undergraduate, graduate, doctoral and research programs. The main campus is located in Anyang City, south of Seoul in Gyeonggi province and the second campus is located on Ganghwa Island, Incheon. Daeshin University also provides several academic and non-academic facilities and services to students including a library, housing, sport facilities and/or activities, financial aids and/or scholarships, as well as administrative services. According to statistics in South Korea, the country rank is 189 and the world rank is of 10706.