alexa Estación Fitopatolóxica do Areeiro

OMICS International organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Estación Fitopatolóxica do Areeiro

The Phytopathological Station of Areeiro is the Research Institute in Spain. It is created from the Royal Decree of 21 September 1835 and is established in the February 12, 1836 consists of Directors corresponding to the government, administration and prosperity of the province. The Phytopathological Station AREEIRO priority aims to continuously improve the quality of services provided to customers. Therefore adapted its operation to the requirements stipulated by the regulations of quality management UNE-EN ISO 9001 and achieved external recognition of proper quality management of their laboratory by a certification body of quality (specifically AENOR). At present the Phytopathological Station Areeiro is certified to perform the following activities in the laboratory: Detection and identification of plant pathogenic fungi and phytoplasma molecular techniques (PCR, PCR-RFLP, nested PCR, multiplex-nested PCR and sequencing). Physico-chemical in kiwi (hardness, size, soluble solids, starch, total acidity and % dry matter). Sampling, analysis and identification of Bursaphelenchus xylophilus by morphology and molecular techniques. Virus Detection (GLRV I, II, III; GFLV; ArMV; GFkV) and bacteria Xylophilus ampelinus and Xylella fastidiosa, the vine, and Xylella fastidiosa, woody ornamentals and, by ELISA. Physicochemical analyzes in soils (pH, cations, organic matter and phosphorus). Since 1836 the Council focuses its activity on three main actions: administrative, economic and technical, each and every one of them necessary for the institution to achieve good governance economic and political district. Its electoral base is in thirteen judicial districts that, in turn, are grouped into seven election boards. The Council is an institution whose main function Advising the small municipalities and with fewer resources but they also offer direct services for citizens and businesses. The Director of this institute is Carmela Silva Rego and Vice President is César Mosquera Lorenzo. The governing body consists of the collegiate body of government and has the functions of approving the actions and institutional policies of the Diputación. It is composed of 27 deputies, representatives of the whole territory, and chaired by its president.