alexa Hubei University for Nationalities

OMICS International organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Hubei University for Nationalities

Hubei University for Nationalities is located in Enshi City, Hubei. It was established in 1938. Hubei University for Nationalities is a large coeducational higher education institution. The University was approved by The Ministry of Education in 1998. Hubei University for Nationalities consists of 18 schools. They are schools of Literature and Communication, Science, Information Engineering, Chemistry and Environmental Engineering, Medical Science, Economics and Management, Biological Science and Technology, Foreign Languages, Physical Culture, Art, Law, Marxism Study, Forestry and Horticulture, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Preparatory Education, Clinical Medicine, Ethnological Study, Vocational and Continuing Education, and an affiliated class-A hospital. In 2002, the University began to enroll international students. Burgeoning are international exchanges and cooperation of Hubei University for Nationalities in recent years. It has established cooperative relationship with more than 20 universities in the U.S.A., UK, Australia, Japan, South Korea etc. and simultaneously exchanged scholars and students with them. Hubei University for Nationalities has currently 57 programs enrolling undergraduate students, covering ten disciplines, namely law, pedagogy, literature, science, engineering, agriculture, medical science, management, economics and art. Besides, the University offers 5 primary master programs (including Ethnology, Mathematics, Chemical Engineering and Technology, Forestry, and Traditional Chinese Medicine), 24 secondary master programs including literary theory, and 3 professional master programs (Engineering, Clinical Medicine and Journalism and Communications). In addition, the University jointly offers the doctor programs with Minzu University of China, Beijing Forestry University and Hubei University of Chinese Medicine in the discipline of Ethnology, Law, Forestry and Traditional Chinese Medicine. The universities which are in partnership are Glyndwr University, University of Derby, London South Bank University, Harding University, Concordia University, Chungwoon University, Asia Fellowship Society Japanese Language School, St. Petersburg State Polytechnical University.