alexa Inner Mongolia University of Science and Technology

OMICS International organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Inner Mongolia University of Science & Technology

Inner Mongolia University of Science & Technology was established in 1956 which is situated in Baotou. Engineering is the main discipline in the university with diverse branches of education such as science, arts, management, economics and law. It covers an area of 1210000 m2. It has 20,000 students with 52 undergraduates and 25 postgraduates. It passed the Ministry of Education undergraduate course teaching work appraisal and made an outstanding performance in 2008 and successfully attained national Doctor’s Degree conferring unit construction in 2009. It has cordial relations with University of Science & Technology Beijing, Northeastern University, Chongqing University, Xi’an University of Architecture and Technology, Universities and research institutions of U.S., Canada, Australia, England, Germany and Japan for staff training, scientific collaboration, academic exchange and students joint cultivation. However the motivation remains the same. It empowers the student with high brilliance, make them understand the value of culture. The intermingling of various international institutes with the Inner Mongolia university ultimately brings them divergence of culture within the country and also enriches brotherhood. Every year various international students enrol in these universities. It has made scientific researches in the main background of Chinese economic construction. Due to its transfer of multi channelled technology the university conducts diversified research activities. It has established connections with universities and research institutes such as Baotou Iron & Steel Group, Shanghai Baosteel Group Corporation, Taiyuan Iron & Steel Group. The winner of the 1986 Nobel Prize in Physics Heinrich Rohrer , Chen Li-quan, Gu Bing-lin, Li Guan-xing, Xue Qi-kun , Peng Su-ping and Yang Shu-zi are some of the academic elites. It works hard for the implementation of innovation that drives with the advancing technology.