Kahramanmaras Sutcu Imam University

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Kahramanmaras Sutcu Imam University

Kahramanmaraş Sütçüimam University (KSU) is a public university founded 1992 in Kahramanmaraş, Turkey. The university carries out its academic activities in the campus located in the Avsar Campus, Bahceli evler, Karacasu, The Faculty of Medicine and Aksu campuses. Karacasu campus has an area of 100 hectares and Avsar campus, which is still under construction, will have an area of 1,300 hectares. 266 hectares of this area have been nationalized up to now.
There are Schools, Graduate Schools, Under Graduate Schools, and Vocational Schools as well as Research centres and Education Centres. Schools include School of Afşin Health, School of Foreign Languages, School of Göksun Applied Sciences, School of Health, School of Physical Education and Sports. Graduate school include Graduate School of Science and Technology, Graduate School of Social Sciences and Graduate School of Health Sciences. Under Graduate School include Faculty of Agriculture, Faculty of Education, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Faculty of Elbistan Technology, Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Faculty of Fine Arts, Faculty of Forest, Faculty of Literature, Faculty of Medicine, Faculty of Sciences, Faculty of Theology. Vocational Schools such as Afşin Vocational School, AndırınVocational School, Elbistan Vocational School, Goksun Vocational School, Kahramanmaraş Vocational School, Health Assistance Vocational School, Pazarcık Vocational School, Türkoğlu Vocational School.
There are totally 170 departments and programs in our university ; 45 departments including the second education program in 10 faculties and 12 in higher vocational schools, 93 programs in higher vocational schools, 17 departments in the Institute of Natural Sciences, 9 departments in the Institute of Social Sciences, 6 departments subordinated to the Rectorate.
The university has its own research centres includes Agricultural Extension, Animal Production, Atatürk and History of Revolution Research Centre, Earthquake and Risk Management Research Centre, Eastern Mediterranean Archaeological Research Centre, Ecological Agriculture Research Centre, Environmental Problems Research Centre, European Union Research Centre, Nuts Research Centre, Strategic Researches Research Centre, Kahramanmaraş Region Cultural Values Research Centre, Women Studies Research Centre. Other than these scientific research project units, Ethical committee, Techno city, Technology transfer office, National Board Research Institute are also there.