Laboratory of research in fluidodynamics and combustion technologies (LIFTEC)

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Laboratory of research in fluidodynamics and combustion technologies (LIFTEC)

The Laboratory of Research in Combustion Technologies (LITEC) is a joint center between the Higher Council of Scientific Research, the General Council of Aragon and the University of Zaragoza which are located in Zaragoza. The Laboratory of Research in Combustion Technologies was created by agreement of 20 of May of 1991 like mixed center participated exclusively by the CSIC. In August 1999, the agreement was modified to give entry to the University of Zaragoza. The Laboratory is dedicated and has a keen on the study of combustion, starting from its most basic aspects to its technological applications. The main field of research extends more broadly to the whole area of Fluid Mechanics, including experimental, computational and analytical techniques. Basic and applied combustion, aerodynamics and industrial hydrodynamics and pollution studies are defined as the main fields of scientific activity. The activities of LITEC are carried out at its premises located at Calle María de Luna, in the area known as Polígono Actur. Important activities are also carried out in the research laboratories in the field of Fluid Mechanics of the Polytechnic Center. Throughout its 14 years of operation, LITEC has established itself as a reference center at the national and even international level in the fields of combustion and fluid dynamics. Laboratory has facilities and pilot plants, which can be classified into the category of "unique facilities", which are unique in the national context. Laboratory acquires European Union funds for Instructions for the ERDF communication plan and subsidies granted the research activity of the research groups recognized by the Government of Aragon.