Liaoning University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Liaoning University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

It was founded in 1958 is the only institution for higher learning in Liaoning Province to train and educate professionals in Traditional Chinese Medicine. It consists of two campuses: one is in Shenyang and the other is in Dalian, Chinese Pharmacy, Acupuncture and Moxibustion, Chinese Massage, Integration of TCM and Western Medicine in Clinical Practice, Senior Nursing and other related disciplines. It is also the National Training Base for TCM-Specialized English, the branch centre of National Databases for Retrieval System of TCM Literature and the International Cooperation Centre of TCM. It has various departments which includes Cardiovascular Dep., the Cerebrovascular Dep., the Surgical Dep., the Orthopedics Dep., the Health Recovery Centre, the Nephritic Dep., the Endocrine Dep., the Tumor Dep., the Digestion Dep., the Respiration Dep., the Rheumatology and Immunology Dep., the Gynecology Dep., the Otolaryngological Dep., the Ophthalmology Dep., the Dermatology Dep., the Anorectal Dep., etc., and the clinic of special section owns medical Dep.,surgical Dep., the Gynecology Dep., pediatrics Dep., the Orthopedics Dep.,dental Dep., E.N.T. Dep., the Ophthalmology Dep., the Dermatology Dep., the Anorectal Dep., etc. The university has received many honors successively, such as National Advanced Association in Discipline Inspections, Supervision and Audit, Liaoning Advanced Grassroots Party Organizations, Advanced Association, Advanced Unit in Spiritual Civilization, May First Labor Award of Liaoning Province, Law-governed Model University and Safe and Civilized Campus. LNUTCM has 5 disciplines of Medicine, Science, Engineering, Management and Arts, including 32 undergraduate majors (or orientation of majors). It has an enrollment of over 10,000 students. There are 15 faculties, 4 directly affiliated hospitals, 2 teaching departments, 2 experimental & teaching centers, 3 research institutes, 6 research divisions, 2 libraries and 1 museum in the university.