Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University

Established in 1992, Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University is a state university with four proposed faculties: the Faculty of Arts & Sciences and Humanities, the Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, the Faculty of Technical Education and the Faculty of Fisheries. In 1975, Mugla School of Management was founded, which was originally affiliated with the Ankara Academy of Economics and Administrative Sciences. The aim of the university was to support contemporary instruction and research in various areas of the social, natural, and pedagogical sciences, as well as the arts and humanities, in conjunction with vocational training. Gradually the university has grown to include nine faculties, three graduate schools, four schools, nine vocational schools, and thirteen research and application centres. Currently, in 2017, the university boasts of 689 programs, which is attended by 44,714 students and is headed by 1417 academic staff and 8846 administrative staff. The university has 6 research and application centre which are: Research and Application Centre for Mediterranean Civilizations (AKMEDAM), Research and Application Centre for Principles of Atatürk and History of the Turkish Republic (ATAMER), Research and Application Centre for Language Teaching (MÜDÄ°L), Research and Application Centre for Food Analysis (MÜGAM), Research and Application Centre for Geographic Information Sytems and Remote Sensing (CBS&UZAL), Research and Application Centre for Environmental Studies.