Narendra Dev University of Agriculture and Technology

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Narendra Dev University of Agriculture and Technology

In 1974, late Smt. Indira Gandhi laid by the then Hon’ble Prime Minister of India at Mashodha near Faizabad city the foundation stone of Narendra Dev University of Agriculture & Technology.
Dr. Kirti Singh took over the first Dean of the Agril faculty on february,12, 1977 got approved to create of 20 departments in the college of agriculture. The Mahamaya college of Agriculture Engineering and Technology(MCAET) a constituent college of ND Unversity of Agriculture and Technology, Kumarganj, Faizabad was established in 2002 at Ambedkarnagar by upgrading the department of agriculture engineering in the college of agriculture to cater the needs of development of engineering and Technology to suit the condition of the farmers of Eastern Uttar Pradesh characterised by problems of user lands, water looked poorly drained soils scant power supply, small holdings, low purchasing power and poor rural infrastructure.
Under Narendra Dev University of Agriculture and Technology there are College of Agriculture, College of Veterinary Science, College of Home Science, College of Engineering & Technology, College of Horticulture & Forestry and College of Fisheries. This university has created many researchers.