North University of Nationalities

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

North University of Nationalities

Northwest University for Nationalities (Chinese: 西北民族大学; pinyin: XÄ«běi Mínzú Dàxué) is the first minority institution of higher learning founded in China after the establishment of the Peoples Republic of China, directly under the State Ethnic Affairs Commission of PRC. The university is in Lanzhou, Gansu Province and covers a land area of 474 acres (1.92 km2).
  It has two campuses: Northwest Xincun and Yuzhong. The universitys precedent was the third campus of Northwest Peoples Revolutionary University in Lanzhou. From February 1950, the school was planned on the basis of that campus.
  In August 1950, Northwest Nationalities College was founded, and a senior CPC leader, Wang Feng, became the first president. In April 2003, approved by Ministry of Education and State Ethnic Affairs Commission, the school adopted the current name, Northwest University for Nationalities.