Osgoode Hall Law School

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Osgoode Hall Law School

Osgoode Hall Law School is a law school located in Toronto, Ontario. Its alumni include three Canadian Prime Ministers and ten Justices of the Supreme Court of Canada, four of whom were Chief Justices. It is named after William Osgoode, an Oxford University graduate and barrister of Lincoln's Inn who was the first to serve as the Chief Justice of Upper Canada, and then later Lower Canada.