Recep Tayyip Erdogan Universitesi

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Recep Tayyip Erdogan Universitesi

Recep Tayyip Erdoğan Üniversitesi was founded in the name of Rize University with the Law No. 5467 for the establishment of 15 new universities which was published in Official Gazette dated 17 March 2006 and numbered 26111. It was established under the Law on Primary Education and Education which was enacted and published in the Official Gazette dated 11 April 2012 and numbered 28261 Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University, the Law on the Amendment. The Mission of the university is to contribute to the social, cultural, economic, scientific and technological development of the region and the country by educating qualified individuals who do not assimilate their national and spiritual values through human-centered education-training activities, to provide quality health care services and to carry out research and social activities in universal standards. And the Vision is to be a prestigious university recognized for its unique research in the field of health and engineering, which is preferred by students at national and international level, providing education at universal level, with the power of science and technological competence.
Campuses of the university are Fener Mah. Zihni Derin Campus Center / Rize and it includes Social Sciences Institute, Institute of Science and Technology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Faculty of Fisheries, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, engineering faculty, Faculty of Law, Faculty of Fine Arts, Design and Architecture, High school of Physical Education and Sports, Vocational School of Justice, Fener Mah. Center / Rize and it includes Faculty of Dentistry, Paşakuyu Mah. Center / Rize and it includes Faculty of Theology, Islampaşa Mah. Center / Rize and it includes Health Sciences Institute, medical School, School of Health, Vocational School of Health Services, etc.
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University is composed of 41 academic units as 3 departments, 13 faculties, 5 colleges, 7 vocational colleges, 7 Research and Application Centers and 6 departments depending on the Rectorate. Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University is a university with a focus on Science and Health Sciences.
Research includes Bioenergy Working Group, Biosensor Working Group, Biopesticide Working Group, Boron Materials and Engineering Research Group, Electromagnetic Research Center, Industrial Enzyme Research Working Group, Industrial Building Materials Working Group, Energy and Thermo Dynamic Working Group, Landslide and Soil Investigation Working Group, Laser Research-Development Working Group, Material Development Working Group, Molecular Biology - Biotechnology Working Group, Nanobiotechnology Working Group, Nano Materials Work Group, Cyber Security Research and Development etc