Seokyeong University

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Seokyeong University

Seokyeong University, founded in 1947 is a private higher education institution located in the Seoul. The university was the first evening school authorized as a four-year university to provide education to people who wanted to work by day and attend school by night. It is having four colleges (College of Humanities, College of Social Science, College of Natural Science & Engineering and College of Arts), 7 divisions and 15 departments. It is officially accredited/recognized by the Ministry of Education, Korea. Seokyeong University is committed to delving deeply into advanced learning, teaching, and training. The Seokyeong University consists of 625 eminent faculty members, about 8,000 undergraduate students and 401 graduate students. Institute of Military Study was founded in February 2005 for the purpose of providing the academic knowledge of military studies as well as promoting the collaboration between military and university. Seokyeong University consists of 7 divisions and 15 departments. Seokyeong University aims to become a perfect cradle for youths with a clear vision, helping and nurturing them through their vigorous pursuit of excellence, maturity, and valor-the very qualities that make great leaders for our country. The university have also established the Center for Nano-Technology with an aim to research the basics, applications and development of Nano-technology which would take the lead on 21st century technology. Based upon its long history and tradition, the University aims to develop as “an Advanced University” for the 21st Century that leads others nationally and internationally in educational and research activities. Seokyeong University is having Research Institutes such as Institute of Liberal Arts, Institute of Industry & Business Administration, Institute of Unification Affairs, Institute of Industrial Technology, Institute of Social Science, Urban Research Center, The Korean-Japanese Cultural Center, Institute of Military Study, Philosophical Thought Center, Quality Academy and The Student Guidance Center.