Southern Africa Methodist University

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Southern Africa Methodist University

Southern Methodist University (SMU) is a private university in Dallas, University Park, and Highland Park, Texas. Founded in 1911 by the Methodist Episcopal Church, South, SMU operates satellite campuses in Plano, Texas, and Taos, New Mexico. SMU is owned by the South Central Jurisdiction of the United Methodist Church. Of the university's 11,643 students, 6,411 are undergraduates. The main campus of the university is divided into seven schools, including the Dedman College of Humanities and Sciences, the Bobby B. Lyle School of Engineering, the Meadows School of the Arts, the Annette Caldwell Simmons School of Education and Human Development, the Perkins School of Theology, the Cox School of Business, and the Dedman School of Law.