The African University Ahmed Draia of Adrar

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

The African University Ahmed Draia of Adrar

The African University Ahmed Draia of Adrar is a university. Recently it has been added by the name of the martyr Ahmed Draia because he is a national symbol who fought in the Algerian War of Independence. It is located in Adrar in the south west of Algeria. The name The African University was given to it since the beginning because its researchers and laboratories are specialized in African studies and many of its students come from various African countries. The African University has mainly five faculties 1. Faculty of Science and Technology 2. The Faculty of Economics 3. Commerce and Management, the Faculty of Humanities 4. Social Sciences and Islamic Sciences, 5. The Faculty of Letters and Languages 6. The Faculty Law and Political Sciences.