Tianjin Chengjian University

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Tianjin Chengjian University

The University was established in 1978, Tianjin Chengjian University (TCU) is a general institution of higher learning that provides education services especially for those engaged in urban construction field. Tianjin Chengjian University is a non-profit public higher education institution located in the large city of Tianjin. Officially accredited/recognized by the Tianjin Municipal Education Commission, Tianjin Chengjian University is a medium-sized (enrollment range: 9,000-9,999 students) coeducational higher education institution. Tianjin Chengjian University offers courses and programs leading to officially recognized higher education degrees such as bachelor degrees in several areas of study. Tianjin Chengjian University also provides several academic and non-academic facilities and services to students including a library, as well as administrative services. There are 2 first-class disciplines authorized to grant master’s degree, 13 teaching units authorized to grant master’s degree, 2 key disciplines and 2 key labs of Tianjin, 1 Engineering Research Center of Ministry of Education and 1 key Research Base for Humanities and Social Sciences of Tianjin. TCU covers an area of 1021.5 Mu, with a building area of 641,600 square meters. Nearly 11000 students are being admitted on a full-time basis to TCU, which provides undergraduates with 37 undergraduates’ specialties covering technology, management, science and liberal arts, etc. TCU is composed of 12 such teaching departments as Department of Architecture and Urban Planning, Department of Civil Engineering, Department of Energy and Mechanical Engineering, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Department of Management Engineering, Department of Environmental and Municipal Engineering, Department of Electronic and Information Engineering, Department of Art, Department of Foreign Language, Department of Basic Courses, Department of Social Sciences and Department of Physical Education, and such institutions as School of Adult Education and Library. TCU now has 862 full-time teachers, including 125 professors, 316 associate professors and 14 experts awarded with the title of “expert of special contribution” by the State Council and entitled to government allowance of the State Council. There are "Yangtze River Scholar" Distinguished Professor, National Outstanding Young Science Fund winner, "the new century millions of talent project" national candidate 1, Tianjin "thousands of people plan" candidates 8 people, Tianjin Distinguished (lectures) Professor 2 People, Tianjin " 131 " Talent Project first level candidates 6 people, propaganda culture "five groups " talent 3 people, double employed Chinese engineering academician 3 people, the country has outstanding contributions to young experts, enjoy the special allowance of the State Council experts 16 people. Tianjin teaching teacher has 8 people, municipal "innovation team" 2, "teaching team" 6. The Tianjin Teaching Achievement Award 13, including the first prize 6, second prize 7; approved national professional construction site and national professional comprehensive reform pilot 1 (civil engineering), Tianjin Professional engineering reform pilot professional 2 (civil engineering, construction environment and energy application engineering), Tianjin brand professional construction point 7, Tianjin strategic emerging industry related professional construction point 5; civil engineering, engineering management, water supply and drainage science. Approved by the Tianjin outstanding teaching laboratory 4, municipal experiments Teaching demonstration Center (construction unit) 12 GE, 1 national university student campus practice education base; there are quality courses in Tianjin 12 doors, national and provincial planning materials.