University of Kota

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

University of Kota

The University of Kota was established in the year 2003 by the Government of Rajasthan through ‘The University of Kota Act, 2003’. Presently, nearly 173 colleges run under the university with approximately 2,25,000 students within the six districts of the State, namely, Kota, Bundi, Jhalawar, Baran, Karauli and Sawai Madhopur are under the territorial jurisdiction of the University. Faculties The University has six faculties, namely, Arts, Commerce and Management, Education, LAW, Science and Social Science. Various Academic Programmes are being at run the campus and in the affiliated colleges of the University. The courses offered are MBA, MIB, MCA, MSW, LLM, MPed, MCom (Accounting & Finance), Integrated BSc-MSc (Physics), MSc (Chemistry, Industrial Chemistry, Physics-energy, Wildlife Life, and Life Science), MSc Tech(Physics-energy Studies), MA/MSc (Geography), MA (Sociology,Heritage, Tourism, Museuology, & Archaeology), MLIS(Library& Information Science), MPhil (Chemistry, Physiscs, Commerce, Geography,History, Political Science, Sociology and Library & Information Science), PG Diploma in Remote Sensing & GIS and PhD (Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics, Zoology, Botany, Home Science, Accountancy & Business Statistics, Business Administration/Management, Economic Administration & Financial Management, LAW, English, Hindi, Sanskrit, History, Music, Urdu, Drawing & Painting, Public Administration, Political Science, Economics, Sociology, Geography, Education, Library &Information Science, etc.) are being run in the University campus. Research work at the University The Directorte of Research at University of Kota has nurtured excellence in research, and creative activity across the entire University. It has a primary goal to develop excellent research environment within the university and its affiliated institutions. Directorate continuously engages within the development and review research policies as per directions of UGC and Government.