Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences

The Judd A. and Marjorie Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences (WCAS or Weinberg College) is the largest of the twelve schools comprising Northwestern University, located in Evanston, Illinois and downtown Chicago, Illinois. It was established in 1851 and today comprises 25 departments and many specialty programs. Weinberg enrolls students in its classes from all of Northwestern's undergraduate schools, including the Medill School of Journalism, School of Music, McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science, School of Communication, and School of Education and Social Policy. All faculty members in Weinberg teach undergraduate students. About 3 percent of student enrollments are in courses taught exclusively by teaching assistants, mostly in small introductory courses in foreign languages; all other courses are taught by professors.[2] The number of men and women in Weinberg is about equal; 30 percent of undergraduates belong to racial or ethnic minorities. Students also come from all 50 states; Illinois is the home of the largest number of students, followed by California, Ohio, and New York. Seven percent of Weinberg students are from foreign countries.[2]