Wuhan Polytechnic University

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Wuhan Polytechnic University

Wuhan Polytechnic University was founded in the year 1951 and it is in Wuhan City of Hubei Province. This university shares the national wide fame of "The Thorough fares to 9 provinces". The University is the earliest institution that trains professionals specifically for the grain-food industry of China. Wuhan Grain Industry College, which was founded in 1980, was renamed as Wuhan Polytechnic University in 1999. The University is one of the Chinese government-sponsored public Universities. For more than 60 years, the university has gradually developed itself into a multiversity that poses a great influence in China and with the authority to grant masters degrees. It is characterized by technology and business disciplines, focusing on engineering, management and science curriculum, with distinctive characteristic in the fields of agro-product processing and transformation and commercial trade, and being supplemented by the coordinated development of Engineering, Management, Science, Liberal Arts, Economics, Agriculture and other academic fields.
The university currently has a student body of over 13,000 full-time undergraduate and graduate students, and over 9000 continued education students. At present, the university has over 800 full-time faculty members, of which over 400 are with senior academic titles. Teachers with Master’s or Doctor’s degree account for 78% of all full-time lectures. There are 30 state-level and provincial (ministry)-level experts, 18 doctorate tutors, 25 professors assumed the established position of special-appointed professors of "Chutian Scholars Program". The university also employed some domestic and overseas world class experts and scholars including 4 academicians to assume part-time professor positions. Currently, the university currently consists of 13 colleges, 2 departments, and established Continued Education College, and Independent College (now industrial and commercial college of Wuhan Polytechnic University). Currently the university has 54 undergraduate majors, 44 Masters programs and has established construction project for 3 disciplines for authorization to award Doctorate degrees.