Metropolitan University College

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Metropolitan University College

Metropolitan University College was established in 2008, also mentioned to as Metropolitan UC or MUC. A Metropolitan University College campus located in four cities which are Copenhagen, Frederiksberg, Nørrebro, Aarhus, Rønne. This university college offering a range of bachelors degree and academy profession degree programmes and all programmes are taught in Danish except for a bachelors degree in Global Nutrition and Health. A range of courses and modules in English are available to exchange students. The Metropolitan UC is organized in two faculties with a total of nine departments. Its activities are spread out on a number of sites, in Nørrebro, Frederiksberg and central Copenhagen. It has a total of approximately 9,000 students spread over 15 medium term higher education. Metropolitan University College co-funds more than 20 PhD projects as part of its policy of building up R&D. These PhD projects develop both the study programmes and academic and professional core competences.