Canterbury Christ Church University

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Canterbury Christ Church University

Canterbury Christ Church University was founded in 1962. It is an Anglican new university in Canterbury, Kent and England. The University has developed rapidly from its inception in 1962. Canterbury Christ Church is organised into academic faculties that contain schools and centres for teaching and research as well as professional service departments that provide central services. The University is committed to delivering high quality research across its range of disciplines. There are four Academic faculties: Faculty of Arts and Humanities- teaches art, English and language studies, history and American studies, media, music, theology and religious studies. Faculty of Education -delivers undergraduate and postgraduate initial teacher education programmes, and expanding master’s level provision. Programmes include part-time, full-time and work-based learning including some with an element of distance-learning. Faculty of Health and Wellbeing adopted an inter-professional approach to education across the majority of its programmes. Faculty of Social and Applied Sciences - the School of Human and Life Sciences; the School of Law, Criminal Justice and Computing; the School of Psychology, Politics and Sociology; and the Business School. The Faculty is also home to Salomons Centre for Applied Psychology, and Salomons Consulting.