Chinese Culture University

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Chinese Culture University

The Chinese Culture University was established in 1962. Dr. Chang Chi-yun was the founder of the university where he originally named as Far East University and it was later renamed as College of Chinese Culture by President Chiang Kai-shek in 1963 and finally became Chinese Culture University in 1980. In its five decades as an institution of higher learning, the University has experienced vigorous growth and has played an academic leading role, culturally and professionally, in the forefront among Taiwan universities. As of 2010, the university boasts 12 colleges with 59 undergraduate programs, 41 master and 11 doctoral degree programs. The School of Continuing Education numbers 10 undergraduate and 11 graduate programs. These totals outnumber those in all the universities in Taiwan. Some of these departments have become the main sources of specialized manpower to the society. The Chinese Culture University is now organized into twelve academic divisions of institutions: Liberal Arts, Environmental Design, Foreign Language and Literature, Science, Engineering, Business administration, Social Sciences, Journalism and Communications, Arts, Law, Agriculture and Education.

The following is the list of scholars from Chinese Culture University who contributed and/or serves as editors for one or more OMICS International journals and conferences

The following is the list of proceedings by scholars from Chinese Culture University that are published in OMICS International journals and conferences.