DIT University

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

DIT University

DIT University (DITU), Dehradun Institute of Technology is near Dehradun in India, established by the non-profit Unison Group. DIT University was founded by Naveen Agarwal, the founder of the Unison Group, in the year 1998. DIT University has been established by Govt. of Uttarakhand, Act No.10 of 2013 dated 15 February 2013 and is recognized by the UGC under section 2(F) of the UGC Act, 1956. DIT University is one of the most progressive universities in keeping with the principles of TRUST, ACCOUNTABILITY & INTEGRITY. Initially, Dehradun Institute of Technology started its first batch in 1998 with CSE, ME and EE branches under affiliation from Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut. In 2012, UGC conferred the Autonomous Status to DIT, further in 2013 the Uttarakhand State Government declared DIT as DIT University due to excellence in Education and Research. It is a campus with over 6000 students, coached by highly distinguished faculty, using the latest teaching aids, excellent hostel facilities, and a vision that drives to ensure imparting wholesome technical education to students. By combining the resources of a research focused university with a holistic approach to education, DIT University emphasizes on emerging technologies, innovative thinking, teamwork, entrepreneurship, overall development and the importance of partnerships and global outlook.

The following is the list of scholars from DIT University who contributed and/or serves as editors for one or more OMICS International journals and conferences