Lalit Narayan Mithila University

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Lalit Narayan Mithila University

Lalit Narayan Mithila University was established on August 5, 1972 by an Ordinance of the Government of Bihar subsequently enacted through legislatures. The University is governed by the Bihar State Universities Act, 1976. The University was renamed as Lalit Narayan Mithila University vide University notification No. 6760-7244 dated 28 April, 1980. The territorial jurisdiction of the University is spread over four districts of Bihar namely Madhubani, Darbhanga, Samastipur and Begusarai. The university has 43 constituent colleges and 25 affiliated colleges besides two government colleges – Darbhanga Medical College & Hospital and Rural Institute, Birouli, Samastipur. 42 constituent colleges and 07 affiliated colleges are there. The affiliated colleges are L. C. S. College, R. B. J. College, M. G. College, Bahera College, N. Jha M. College, M. R. S. M. College, M. M. T. M. College, M. M. T. M. College, A. M. M. College, Q. A. Deg., College, Zale, Sati Bharat College, S. N. M. College, D. N. Y. College, A. H. S. A. College P. D. K.Jha College S. M. J. College Kajedih, P. L. M. College, S. M. R. C. K. College, Sant Kabir College, S. K. College, G. K. P. D. College, K. S. R. College, R.L.S.R.S.M. College, R. C. S. S. College, Bihat, R. B. S. College, Janta Degree College, R. N. J. College,Rampur, U. T. Degree College. Departments include in this university are Department of Ancient Indian History, Bio-technology, Botany, Chemistry, Commerce & Business Administration, Department of Eco, English, Hindi, Geography, Home Science, Maithili, Political Science, Psychology, Sanskrit, Sociology, Urdu, Zoology and Department of Mathematics. And there are about 43 Constituent Colleges which belongs to the Lalit Narayan Mithila University.

The following is the list of proceedings by scholars from Lalit Narayan Mithila University that are published in OMICS International journals and conferences.