Presidency University

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Presidency University

Presidency University is one of the first institutes of Western type higher education in Asia and established in 1817 as Hindoo college and later taken over by British Government as the College of Bengal Presidency in 1855.  This was founded by Raja Ram Mohan Roy, an eminent personality of Bengal.
The University aimed to provide scientific and secular education to all communities. It taught subjects like Bengali, English, History, Sanskrit, Chronology, Geography, Mathematics, Astronomy and Chemistry.

Some of the achievements of the college were the pioneering discoveries of Jagadish Chandra Bose and Praphulla Chandra Roy in Physics/ Plant physiology and Chemistry respectively. Bankim Chandra Chatterjee and Anandaram Barooah, students of the college, enriched Bengali and Assamese literature. S.N.Bose, M.N.Saha, P.C.Mahalanobish, Amal Kumar Raychaudhuri, Shyamal Sengupta, Ashoke Sen made world-class contribution in the field of basic science. Amartya Sen and Sukhamoy Chakraborty made contributions to economic theory in the decades after independence.

The following is the list of scholars from Presidency University who contributed and/or serves as editors for one or more OMICS International journals and conferences

The following is the list of proceedings by scholars from Presidency University that are published in OMICS International journals and conferences.