University of World Economy and Diplomacy

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

University of World Economy and Diplomacy

The main objectives of the University are: training of highly qualified personnel in the field of the world economy, interstate relations, diplomacy, international law and international journalism; development and improvement of scientific, cultural and other practical ties with foreign higher educational institutions as well as concluding long-term agreements on cooperation and mutual assistance; training of highly qualified personnel, establishing cooperation with foreign educational institutions, states, public and private entities, companies and banks ensuring the opportunity for students and employees of advanced training abroad; training of multi-discipline specialist in the field of international relations on the basis of practical ties with embassies, consulates, other missions and organizations of foreign countries; extensive involving of foreign scientists, specialists, business circles and establishment of various schools, courses, seminars, methodological and advisory points with their participation; the creation of scientific centers, councils, laboratories for multilateral research and elaborating in the field of the world economy and business, interstate relations, diplomacy, international law and journalism. In October-December 1992 , the priorities concerning the organization structure, main areas for activity as well as faculty of the university work were identified. On February 1st, 1993 the university launched programs in three directions: International Relations, International Law and International Economic Relations directions. Currently, the structure of the UWED includes 4 Faculties : International Economic Relations, International Law , International Relations and the Language Training Center, The Institute of Management, Diplomatic Courses, the Legal Clinic, the centre for Spirituality and Enlightenment, Center for IT and Distance Learning, Information Resource Center, Center for Public Administration and Public Law, Japanese Centre, Korean Centre, the laboratory for Negotiations, the Center for Teaching Conference Interpreters, the Academic Lyceum and 18 departments. The university implements a tree-step educational system that includes a Bachelor's degree (5 years), a Master's degree (2 years) and a Doctorate (3 years). The training of Bachelors and Masters is conducted in 3 directions. For the Doctoral Studies there are 3 scientific spheres. 13 foreign languages are intensively taught at seven language departments of the Language Training Center.