Editorial Board Members - Journal of Cell Biology and Immunology

Journal of Cell Biology & Immunology
Open Access

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific Societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Open Access Journals gaining more Readers and Citations
700 Journals and 15,000,000 Readers Each Journal is getting 25,000+ Readers

This Readership is 10 times more when compared to other Subscription Journals (Source: Google Analytics)

Editorial Board

Dr. Elsayed Ibrahim Elagamy


Prof. Dr. Elsayed Ibrahim Elagamy

Department of Applied Medical Sciences, College of Community, Qassim University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Dr. Khue Vu Nguyen.

Khue Vu Nguyen

Full Project Scientist; University of California, San Diego, USA; School of Medicine; Departments of Medicine and Pediatrics, Biochemical Genetics and Metabolism, The Mitochondrial and Metabolic Disease Center.

Dr. Ozlem Cakici

Dr. Ozlem Cakici
Ege University
Biology Department
Zoology Section 35100
Bornova, Ä°zmir

Ege University
Terukazu Sanui

Dr. Terukazu Sanui
Department of Periodontology and Oral Rehabilitation,
Faculty of Dental Science,
Kyushu University

Kyushu University
Ivon Teresa Clara Novak

Dr. Ivon Teresa Clara Novak
Institute of Cell Biology
Faculty of Medical Sciences
National University of Cordoba
Enrique Barros corner Gordillo
Ciudad Universitaria
Córdoba- 5000

National University of Cordoba
Takuro Arimura

Dr.Takuro Arimura
Associate Professor
Kagoshima University
1-21-24 Korimoto, Kagoshima 890-0065,
Tel: +81-99-285-8730
Fax: +81-99-285-8730

Kagoshima University
Yuji Aoki

Dr. Yuji Aoki
Director of Outpatient Department,
Matsumoto Hospital and Head of Lifestyle Disease Laboratory, Clinical Research Center,
National Hospital Organization Matsumoto Medical Center, Matsumoto, Japan
Visiting Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine,
Matsumoto Dental University Hospital, Shiojiri,

Shinshu University
Haiyan Xu

Dr. Haiyan Xu
The Third Affiliated Hospital of Soochow University,
Department of Urology Medicine,
Changzhou, Jiangsu,
PR China 

Venkata Raghavendra Rao Morusupalli

Dr. Venkata Raghavendra Rao Morusupalli
Professor & Head of Microbiology and Immunology
Research Director and Dean
Avalon University school of Medicine
122-124, Santa-Rosaweg
Caribbean Antilles 

Gabriel Douchebe Dakubo

Dr. Gabriel Douchebe Dakubo
Molecular Medicine Research Program
Ottawa Hospital Research Institute and the University of Ottawa,

University of Ottawa