alexa Editorial Board Members - Journal of Phytochemistry and Biochemistry

Journal of Phytochemistry & Biochemistry
Open Access

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific Societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Open Access Journals gaining more Readers and Citations
700 Journals and 15,000,000 Readers Each Journal is getting 25,000+ Readers

This Readership is 10 times more when compared to other Subscription Journals (Source: Google Analytics)

Editorial Board

Sabrin Ragab Mohamed Ibrahim

Sabrin RM Ibrahim
Professor at the Department of Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Collage of Pharmacy, Taibah University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Malinda Wilson Gilmore

Malinda Wilson Glimore
Associate Professor
Alabama Agricultural and Mechanical University,
Huntsville, Alabama,

Alabama Agricultural and Mechanical University
Yue-Wei Guo

Yue-wei Guo
Shaghai Institute of Materia Medica,
Chinese Academy of Sciences,

Osama Mohamed Ahmed Mohamed

Osama M. Ahmed
Professor of Physiology
Faculty of Science,
Beni-Suef University and
Faculty of Oral and Dental Medicine,
Nahda University, Beni-Suef,

Saqlain Haider

Saqlain Haider
Saqlain Haider
Postdoctoral Research Associate
National Center for Natural Products Research
University of Mississippi

Vikas Koundal

Vikas Koundal
Post-Doctoral Researcher
Tree Fruit Research & Extension Center
Washington State University

Washington State University
Omayma A. Eldahshan

Omayma A. Eldahshan
Acting Head & Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacognosy
Ain-Shams University
Cairo, Egypt

Ain Shams University
Sat Pal Singh Bisht

Sat Pal Singh Bisht
Department of Zoology,
Kumaun University,
Uttarakhand, India



Jiaur R. Gayen
CSIR- Central Drug Research Institute

Lucknow, India.


Sayeed Ahmad
Assitant Professor,
Department of Pharmacognosy and Phytochemistry

Faculty of Pharmacy
Jamia Hamdard University,
New Delhi, India

Yasser Mohamed Mohamed Zohny

Yasser Mohamed Mohamed Zohny
Associate Lecturer
Helwan University
Cairo, Egypt

Suresh Kumar

Suresh Kumar
Principal Scientist
Indian Agricultural Research Institute

Indian Agricultural Research Institute

Nahla Salah Barakat
Department of Pharmaceutics
College of Pharmacy
Umm AlQura University
Saudi Arabia

Anirban Sukul
Sukul Institute of Homeopathic Research
Kolkata, India

Dr. MVNL Chaitanya M

Dr. MVNL Chaitanya M, PhD.
Department of Pharmacognosy
Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus

Halmuthur M. Sampath Kumar

Halmuthur M. Sampath Kumar
Sr. Principal Scientist and Project Coordinator,
Vaccine Immunology Lab, NPC,
Indian Institute of Chemical Technology,
Hyderabad, India. 

Ming-Hua Qiu

Ming-Hua Qiu
Professor of Phytochemistry,
Kunming Institute of Botany,



Mona Hafez Hetta.

Mona Hafez Hetta
Dean & Professor,
Faculty of Pharmacy
Fayoum University Egypt

Fayoum University
Roman Lysiuk

Roman Lysiuk

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacognosy and Botany

Danylo Halytsky Lviv National Medical University