Editorial Board Members - International Journal of Microscopy

International Journal of Microscopy
Open Access

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific Societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Open Access Journals gaining more Readers and Citations
700 Journals and 15,000,000 Readers Each Journal is getting 25,000+ Readers

This Readership is 10 times more when compared to other Subscription Journals (Source: Google Analytics)

Editorial Board

Mai Elfarnawany

Dr. Mai Elfarnawany

Postdoctoral Associate

Department of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery

Western University, London

ON, Canada

Western University
Dr. SUN Tao

Dr. SUN Tao
Senior Lecturer in Industrial Biotechnology
Centre for Biological Engineering
Department of Chemical Engineering Loughborough University Loughborough,
Leicestershire, LE11 3TU

Loughborough University
Ludek Frank

Dr. Ludek Frank

Senior Scientist,

Institute of Scientific Instruments,

Czech Academy of Science,

Czech Republic, Europe

Dong ZhiLi

Dr. Dong ZhiLi

Associate Professor

Nanyang Technological University,


Nanyang Technological University
Qifeng Li

Dr.Qifeng Li


Department of Biomedical Engineering and Scientific Instrument,

Tianjin University,

Tianjin, China

Tzu-En Lin

Dr. Tzu-En Lin

École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne,

Laboratoire d'Electrochimie Physique et Analytique,


Anubhav Chauhan

Dr. Anubhav Chauhan

Senior Resident, Department of Ophthalmology,

Dr Yashwant Singh Parmar Government Medical College,

Himachal Pradesh, India