Editorial Board Members - Journal of Health Care and Prevention

Journal of Health Care and Prevention
Open Access

Our Group organises 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific Societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

Open Access Journals gaining more Readers and Citations
700 Journals and 15,000,000 Readers Each Journal is getting 25,000+ Readers

This Readership is 10 times more when compared to other Subscription Journals (Source: Google Analytics)

Editorial Board

Hironobu Ihn

Hironobu Ihn

Department of Dermatology & Plastic Surgery, Faculty Life Sciences, Kumamoto University,Kumamoto, Japan.

Kumamoto University
Sakakura, Koichi

Sakakura, Koichi

MD, Department of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery, Gunma University Graduate School of Medicine, Showa-machi, Maebashi, Gunma, JAPAN

Gunma University Graduate School of Medicine
Evgeny A Yumatov

Evgeny A Yumatov
Professor, MD,
Academician of International Academy of Sciences (ICSD/IAS),

Dr. Jose Luis Turabian

Jose Luis Turabian
Department of Family Medicine Complutense
University of Madrid Spain

University of Madrid
Lee Ching-Fang Lee Ching-Fang

Associate Professor, Mackay Medical College, Taiwan.

Oriental Institute of Technology
Abhijeet Sinha

Abhijeet Sinha
Public Health Expert


Suraj Wasudeo Nagre

Suraj Wasudeo Nagre
Associate Professor
CVTS at Grant Medical College, Mumbai,

Nasser I. Abu El-Noor

Nasser I. Abu El-Noor

Associate Professor, College of Nursing, Islamic University of Gaza, Palestine.

Ziad N. Al-Dwairi

Ziad N. Al-Dwairi

Vice Dean and Director of Dental Teaching Clinics,

Faculty of Dentistry,

Jordan University of Science and technology,


Jordan University of Science and Technology
Mohammad Hosein Kalantar Motamedi

Mohammad Hosein Kalantar Motamedi

 Professor of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery,

Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery,

Azad University of Medical Sciences,